©2019 by BOOST Network.


The role of the Steering Committee is to strategically lead, organize, and present innovative, high-quality opportunities for continuous improvement that benefits the diversity of the BOOST Network. 


We are happy to introduce you to our current Steering Committee Members. 

Erika Fibela

Steering Committee Secretary


El Paso Public Library

Daniela Almada

Steering Commitee Member


Organización Popular Independiente (OPI)

Eduardo Bernal

Communications Commitee Member


La Rodadora

Drea Gates- Ingle 

Steering Committee Chair


Creative Kids

Simon Chandler

Membership Committee Co-Chair


El Paso Independent School District Community Schools

Alejandra Gaytan

Membership Committee Co-Chair


Con Mi Madre

Ileana Martinez

Communication Committee Chair


Girl Scouts of the Desert Southwest

Bianca De Leon 

Ex Officio Member


Paso del Norte Health Foundation 

Enrique Garcia Peralta 

Ex Officio Member


United Way of El Paso County 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle